call for submissions!

thrilled to announce the latest venture here at wildflower poetry press, calling female poets & artists to send in their wild & wonderful work for the exciting new anthology–

wild voices: an anthology of small poems & art by women

call for submissions

for ‘wild voices: an anthology of small poems & art’ to be published by wildflower poetry press later this year.

the anthology will feature female poets & artists only.

it is up to the poet / artist to interpret the title. send a minimum of 10 poems / pieces of art.

the anthology will feature strong female voices from across the globe, celebrating creativity, individuality & strength of women everywhere.

the wild voice is yours to explore.

please send

10-15 poems / artwork loosely based on the ‘wild voices’ theme, including your full name & country of residence, to wildflowerpoetrypress@gmail.com with WILD VOICES in the…

View original post 90 more words

Author: chrissiemorrisbrady

I've read poetry since I was nine and have written creatively since I was fourteen (probably long before that). After writing book reviews and social comment, I decided I wanted to write poetry. I have no formal training, but I surround myself with poets and their writing. I am honing my craft. I have two published collections which I don't feel good about, but have been published by madswirl.com and other publications. I live on the south coast of England with my daughter. I am seriously ill.

Leave a Reply

